Hitting Yourself in Combat (3.5e Variant Rule)
Hitting Yourself in Combat
When rolling an attack roll, on a roll of a natural 1, There is a chance that instead of automatically missing, you hit yourself. On a roll of a natural 1, reroll your attack roll against your own AC, if it hits you take your normal weapon damage, if it misses, treat it as a normal miss. You can score a critical on yourself but can not take any damage based on precision (such as sneak attack and insightful strike).
Back to Main Page → 3.5e Homebrew → Rules
This article is issued from Dandwiki. The text is licensed under Creative Commons - Attribution - Sharealike. Additional terms may apply for the media files.