Hitting Yourself in Combat (3.5e Variant Rule)

Hitting Yourself in Combat


When rolling an attack roll, on a roll of a natural 1, There is a chance that instead of automatically missing, you hit yourself. On a roll of a natural 1, reroll your attack roll against your own AC, if it hits you take your normal weapon damage, if it misses, treat it as a normal miss. You can score a critical on yourself but can not take any damage based on precision (such as sneak attack and insightful strike).



Back to Main Page 3.5e Homebrew Rules

This article is issued from Dandwiki. The text is licensed under Creative Commons - Attribution - Sharealike. Additional terms may apply for the media files.